Home Page

Who’s Who


Senior Leadership Team:

Mr. S.G. Brady                       Headteacher

Mrs K. Hackett                       Deputy Headteacher

Miss L. Brookes                     Assistant Headteacher

Mrs N. O'Toole.                      Assistant Headteacher

Mrs E. Birch                           Year 1 and 2 Leader. Year 2 Teacher and Co-ordinator for Science

Mrs P. Caldicott                      Leader of Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) and F2 Teacher

Mrs D. Illume                          Leader for Communication, Language & Literacy. Year 5 and 6 Leader. Year 6 Teacher

Miss L. Mearns                       Year 3 and 4 Leader. Year 4 Teacher.  Leader for Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs L. Thompson.                  Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator


Teaching Staff:

Mrs A. Brady                     Reading Leader / RWI Phonics Coach - Leading Practitioner (AST)

Mr M. Brooks                    Year 6 Teacher and Co-ordinator for Computing & Online Learning

Miss A. Butterworth           Year 1 Teacher.  Co-ordinator for PSHE

Mrs J. Cairns                     Year 1 and Co-ordinator for Gifted & Talented Children and Geography

Mrs D. Davies                    F2 Teacher and Co-ordinator for RE

Mrs R. Gupta                     Year 3 Teacher and Co-ordinator for School Council

Mrs C. Jackson                  Nursery Teacher (Maternity Leave covered by Miss E. Minshull)

Mrs A. Joynson                  Year 5/PPA Teacher and Co-ordinator for Geography

Mrs K. Miller                       Year 1 Teacher and Co-ordinator for D&T

Mr T. Montgomery              Year 2 Teacher and Co-ordinator for Art

Mrs L. Montgomery            Year 6 Teacher and Co-ordinator for Music

Mr C. Noble                        Year 5 Teacher

Ms M. Ryan                        Year 5 Teacher and Co-ordinator for P.E. and After School Sport

Mrs M. Stewart                   Year 4 Teacher and Co-ordinator for History


Teaching Assistants:

Mrs A. Beattie (KS2)            

Mrs M. Boden (KS2 and Play Care Worker)              

Mrs S. Burrell (Orrets Outreach)

Miss M. Devlin (KS1)

Miss N. Evans (F2)

Mrs A. Gamble (KS1)

Miss S. Holland (TA for Nursery and Senior Play Care Worker)

Miss R. Landsborough (Nursery)       

Mrs A. Lewis (F2)

Mrs S. O'Loughlin (KS2)    

Mrs S. Rhodes (Nursery)   

Mrs C. Taylor (KS2)     



Administrative Staff:

Mrs D. Welch                                    PA to the Head / Office Manager / Clerk to Governors

Mrs C. Evans                                    Business Manager      

Mrs C. Bell                                        School Secretary


Support Staff:

Mr N. Price                                      Premises & Site Manager

Mr J. Beacall                                   Sports Coach

Miss K. Nolan                                  Play Care Worker

Mrs P. Patrick                                  School Librarian

Mr P. Redmond                               ESWO (attendance worker) in conjunction with Ridgeway High School

Ms K. Downey                                Catering Supervisor (Edsential Catering) 

Mrs A. Holland                                Senior Midday Supervisor


Cleaners - Mrs A. Holland, Mrs A. Beattie, Mrs L. Fuzzard, Miss K. McKeever and Mrs L. Keeley.

Midday Assistants - Mrs A. Holland, Ms C. Galer, Ms S. Jones, Miss T. Dixon, Miss K. McKeever, Miss M. Devlin, Mrs G McMullen, Mrs E Roberts, Mrs P Evans, Mrs K Reynolds and Mrs H. Norman.